AGM of Barrackpore Photolovers’ Association

Submitted by admin on Tue, 02/16/2016 - 15:59

3rd Annual General Meeting of BPA was held on 15/11/2015.

The following members are elected as office bearers –

Executive Committee Members
1 Sambhu Nath Bhattacharya Hony. President
2 Dinabandhu Bhattacharya, AFIAP Vice-President
3 Bhaskar Mukhopadhyay, EFIAP, FFIP Secretary
4 Sumit Banerjee Asstt. Secretary
5 Sadhan Kumar Deb Treasurer
6 Pranay Das Executive Member
7 Santanu Mukherjee Executive Member
8 Pranab Ghosh Executive Member
9 Aritra Mondal Executive Member
10 Tapas Kumar Paul Executive Member
11 Avijit Roy Executive Member